

Congratulations to our previous winners:

Lakshmi Esquivel Prince Arthur Stephanie Gomez Valeria Ponce Damia Riley Angel Leon Juan Arauz We are proud to announce our winner Makayla Mason!

Congratulations and thank you for contributing to the success of our school by being a respectful, responsible, safe and focused student.